About us

"A unique removal company"

Every move is a logistical challenge. But if you choose a company like IDEAL, you can save yourself an enormous amount of stress and worry. We have been organising removals in Germany and abroad for decades. As an experienced overseas agent, we also specialise in overseas removals. No matter where you are going, we can offer you a convenient, all-inclusive service. Even if you just need individual removal services such as a consultation, packing services, packing containers or storage, we are the right removal company for you.

We are extremely experienced at both international and national removals, where we use our home advantage to benefit you as our customer. If you are moving to Europe or further abroad, we work in close co-operation with local removal companies.

As an overseas agent, we have reliable international contacts, which is not something that every removal company can boast. The company and its team strive daily to achieve our promise of a smooth move from door to door.

What makes our removal company unique? Our staff. Our dedicated employees are, without exception, skilled, reliable and friendly, so advice, customer care and moving work simply go hand in hand during every move. Our removal company has all the options covered, from external lifts, sturdy shipping crates, lift vans or containers for international relocations, ensuring that your move is quick, safe, and reasonably priced. We will gladly provide you with an individual quote.
We are here for you!
Rolf Hermanns
(Owner)

Do you have questions or do you wish advice?

Just call us on +49 2196 88 35 303 or fill out our contact form.

We look forward to serving you!

Wir über uns

"Als Umzugsunternehmen einmalig!"

Jeder Umzug ist eine logistische Herausforderung. Sobald man eine Firma wie IDEAL beauftragt, spart man sich eine Menge Stress und Ärger. Wir organisieren seit Jahrzehnten Umzüge im In- und Ausland. Als erfahrener overseas agent haben wir uns zudem auf Übersee-Umzüge spezialisiert. Egal, wohin Ihr Umzug geht, wir bieten Ihnen einen komfortablen Rundum-Service. Auch wenn Sie einzelne Umzugsdienstleistungen wie eine Beratung, Pack-Service, Verpackungsmittel oder Lagerkapazitäten benötigen, sind wir die kompetente Umzugsfirma für Sie.

Besonders erfahren sind wir nicht nur international, sondern auch national. Hier spielen wir unseren Heimvorteil aus, davon können Sie als unser Kunde nur profitieren. Sobald es ins europäische oder ferne Ausland geht, agieren wir im festen Verbund mit Umzugsfirmen vor Ort. Als overseas agent verfügen wir über zuverlässige Kontakte weltweit.

Das kann nicht jedes Umzugsunternehmen von sich behaupten. Ein reibungsloser Umzug von Tür zu Tür, dieser Anspruch treibt uns und unser Team tagtäglich zu Hochleistung an.

Was macht uns als Umzugsfirma einmalig? Unsere Mitarbeiter. Mit einem besonderen Augenmerk auf Kompetenz, Verlässlichkeit und Freundlichkeit stellen wir ausschließlich seriöse Fachleute ein. Damit bei jedem Umzug Beratung, Service und Umsetzung einfach Hand in Hand gehen. Vom Außenaufzug, robusten Kaiboxen bis hin zum Liftvan oder Container für internationale Umzüge verfügt unsere Umzugsfirma über alle Möglichkeiten. Für Ihren schnellen und sicheren Umzug, zu einem fairen Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Gern unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot.
Wir sind für Sie da!
Rolf Hermanns
(Inhaber)

Sie haben Umzugs-Fragen oder wünschen eine Beratung?

Dann rufen Sie uns einfach an unter 02196 88 35 303
oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!