Our lift service

Save time and money by using a removal lift

Manoeuvring bulky furniture up and down narrow staircases, lugging heavy boxes up to the fourth floor - these challenges create unnecessary hold-ups during any move. To save time and money, IDEAL has been using modern furniture lifts for years. Using a secure, external hoist from a window or balcony to the removal van below has proved to be an excellent solution. IDEAL therefore recommends that you take advantage of our modern lift technology and trained staff.

Our lifts' extended length of 26 metresmeans that they can effortlessly reach even the highest floors. A load-bearing capacity of up to 250 kg saves you having to disassemble your furniture, which can wear it out.

Even large cupboards, sofa units and heavy kitchen and office furniture can be quickly and safely moved. You can rely completely on the expert design and operation of our lifts.

We particularly recommend that you hire our lifting equipment by the hour or by the day for large office removals. Our specialist staff first examine how well suited the building's facade is for a lift and offer you professional advice on an individual basis. In addition to our lift, we are happy to provide you with a complete removal quote which includes all the services you need at a reasonable, all-inclusive price.

Do you have questions or do you wish advice?

Just call us on +49 2196 88 35 303 or fill out our contact form.

We look forward to serving you!

Unser Lift-Service

Per Umzugslift Zeit und Geld sparen!

Umzugslift im Einsatz in der Kölner Altstadt

Sperrige Möbel durch enge Treppenhäuser, schwere Kisten in die vierte Etage – solche Herausforderungen halten jeden Umzug nur unnötig auf. Um Zeit und Kosten effektiv einzusparen, setzten wir von IDEAL seit Jahren moderne Möbellifte ein. Der sichere Außenaufzug vom Fenster oder Balkon bis hinunter zum Möbeltransporter hat sich einfach bewährt. Daher empfehlen wir vonI DEAL Ihnen unsere moderne Lifttechnik mitsamt geschultem Personal.

Mit einer Aufbaulänge von bis zu 26 Metern erreichen wir mit unseren Umzugsliften selbst die obersten Etagen mühelos. Eine Tragkraft von bis zu 250 Kilogramm erspart Ihnen und Ihren Möbeln das materialermüdende Auseinanderbauen.

Selbst große Schränke, Sofalandschaften und schwere Küchen- und Büromöbel sind per Umzugslift schnell und sicher zu transportieren. Sie können sich dabei auf den fachgerechten Aufbau und Gebrauch unserer Umzugslifte hundertprozentig verlassen.


Insbesondere bei umfangreichen Büroumzügen ist die stunden- oder tageweise Anmietung unseres Umzugslifts anzuraten. Unser Fachpersonal prüft dabei vorab die jeweilige Lifttauglichkeit der Hausfassade und berät Sie professionell und individuell. In Ergänzung zum Umzugslift unterbreiten wir Ihnen gern ein komplettes Umzugsangebot, welches Ihnen alle anfallenden Serviceleistungen zu einem kostengünstigen Pauschalpreis anbietet.

beladener Möbel-Lift

Sie haben Umzugs-Fragen oder wünschen eine Beratung?

Dann rufen Sie uns einfach an unter 02196 88 35 303
oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!