Our USA service

For fans of freedom: a move to the USA!

The land of limitless opportunities for many, the USA has not lost its immigration appeal over the centuries. You may find it surprising that, according to the population census, most immigrants are of German origin. However, IDEAL is familiar with this. Our USA service has your entire move to the US covered, from packing and shipping to unloading wherever your American adventure leads you. As an overseas agent, we have a network of partner firms throughout the USA which will be there to support you locally.

Immigration in the USA is no stroll in the park. So many bureaucratic stumbling blocks often make life hard for those emigrating. Using a removal company with so much experience in the US to help you immediately relieves you of a huge organisational burden.

We provide you with extensive advice beforehand so that you are able to make all the necessary decisions at the right time. Of course, your chosen method of transport will affect your schedule. In many cases, aeroplanes are not very much more expensive than cargo boats.

No matter where your journey takes you, we ensure that your furniture and household items are stowed safely in sturdy shipping containers or overseas boxes. You don't need to worry about the complicated customs formalities or unloading your possessions. Along with our partners in the US, we are responsible for this. Of course, if you think it is manageable, you can also risk moving to the US on your own. IDEAL provides you with everything you need for this at a reasonable, all-inclusive price.

Do you have questions or do you wish advice?

Just call us on +49 2196 88 35 303 or fill out our contact form.

We look forward to serving you!

Unser USA-Service

Für Freiheits-Fans: Ein Umzug in die USA!

Blick vom Hudson auf die Freiheitsstatue in New York

Für viele das Land der unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten, hat die USA seit Jahrhunderten ihren Reiz als Einwanderungsland nicht verloren. Dass laut Volkszählung die meisten davon deutschstämmig sind, mag überraschen, wir von IDEAL sind allerdings darauf eingerichtet. Unser USA-Service deckt den kompletten USA-Umzug ab: Vom Einpacken übers Verschiffen bis hin zum Ausladen dort, wo immer Sie Ihr Amerika-Abenteuer hinführt. Als overseas agenthaben wir in der gesamten USA ein Netzwerk von Partnerfirmen, die Sie vor Ort optimal betreuen.

Einwandern in die USA ist nun wirklich kein Spaziergang. So manch bürokratischer Stolperstein macht Auswanderern das Leben schwer. Mit einer USA-erfahrenen Umzugsspedition an Ihrer Seite ist Ihnen schon einmal eine Menge Organisatorisches abgenommen.

Wir beraten Sie vorab umfassend, so dass Sie zur rechten Zeit alle notwendigen Entscheidungen sicher treffen können. Die Wahl der Transportwege ist dabei natürlich entscheidend für den Zeitplan, in manchen Fällen ist das Flugzeug übrigens gar nicht mal so viel teurer als ein Frachtschiff.

Egal wohin die Reise geht, wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Möbel und Ihr Hausrat sicher im robusten Seecontainer oder Überseekisten verstaut werden. Sie brauchen sich auch nicht mit den komplizierten Zoll-Angelegenheiten oder dem Umladen Ihres Umzugsguts beschäftigen. Dafür sind wir und unsere Partner-Spediteure in Amerika zuständig. Wer es sich zutraut, kann natürlich auch einen USA-Umzug in Eigenregie wagen. Wir von IDEAL stellen Ihnen dann alles, was Sie dafür benötigen, zu einer kostengünstigen Pauschale zur Verfügung.

großes, beladenes Kontainerschiff auf dem Meer

Sie haben Umzugs-Fragen oder wünschen eine Beratung?

Dann rufen Sie uns einfach an unter 02196 88 35 303
oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!